August 19, 2011 in All, Brain Leisure

Methods to Madness

Vendetta Music is proud to announce the release of Brain Leisure’s much anticipated second album Methods to Madness. Brain Leisure is a one man Dark Elektro project from France, heavily influenced by Skinny Puppy, Front Line Assembly, Numb, The Klinik, Vomito Negro, and Leaether Strip. Methods to Madness offers up intricate, multi-layered programming and excellent songwriting. Songs such as 'Defect', 'Crawl In Vain', 'Resistance', 'Behind the Mask' and 'My Punishment' are destined to become instant elektro classics.

The limited edition double CD features updated versions of several tracks as well as remixes by top notch electro artists: :wumpscut:, Velvet Acid Christ, Dismantled, Tyske Ludder, Trial, KIFOTH, Last Influence of Brain, IC434 and many more.

Track List:Disc 1

  1. My Punishment

  2. Defect

  3. Counted Time (feat. Deadcell)

  4. Behind the Mask

  5. Take You Home

  6. Repent (feat. Darrin Huss)

  7. Crawl In Vain

  8. I Know A Place

  9. Eaten Alive

  10. Watch Me Falling

  11. Atmosfear

  12. Resistance

  13. You Are Nothing

  14. I Am Two

Track List:Disc 2

  1. My Punishment (:wumpscut: Remix)

  2. Beyond the Limits (2006 Version)

  3. Atmosfear (Dismantled Remix)

  4. Never Trust A Smile (2006 Version)

  5. Resistance (Velvet Acid Christ Remix)

  6. Behind the Mask (BAK XIII Remix)

  7. Defect (Trial Remix)

  8. Atmosfear (Deadcell Remix)

  9. Crawl In Vain (IC434 Remix)

  10. Defect (Tyske Ludder Remix)

  11. Behind the Mask (KIFOTH Remix)

  12. Deadful Hate (2006 Version)

  13. Eaten Alive (ESR Remix)

  14. My Punishment (Last Influence of Brain Remix)

Purchase from Vendetta Music:Check Out with Paypal


Digital Downloads available from:

iTunes amazon MP3

Share and Rate:

Voting statistics: