August 14, 2011 in All, Grand Chaos

In Sedans

The sound of Grand Chaos is reminiscent of Belgian electro bands of the late 80’s. In Sedens unleashes over 150 minutes of Old School EBM & authentic Dark Elektro mayhem featuring remixes from some of the top bands of the electro scene including Armageddon Dildos, Plastic Noise Experience, Digital Factor, Tyske Ludder, IC434, Brain leisure, Cobalt 60, Ionic Vision, K.I.F.O.T.H. and Severe Illusion to name a few.

Track List:Disc 1

  1. In Sedens (Bak XIII Remix - Extended Version)

  2. Electro Troop (Cobalt 60 Remix)

  3. God Is Dead (Trial Remix)

  4. Groundlight (Sphere Lazza Remix)

  5. God Is Dead (IC434 Remix)

  6. Raving Mad (Brain Leisure Remix)

  7. God Is Dead (Digital Factor Remix)

  8. The Enemy

  9. In Sedens (Skoyz Remix)

  10. Mutant X (Electro Synthetic Rebellion Remix)

  11. God Is Dead (Armageddon Dildos Remix)

  12. Open Source

  13. God Is Dead (Plastic Noise Experience Remix)

  14. Density (Severe Illusion Remix)

  15. God Is Dead (Tyske Ludder Remix)

  16. Raving Mad (K-Bereit Remix)

  17. In Sedens (Neon Cage Experiment Remix)

Track List:Disc 2

  1. God Is Dead (Ionic Vision Remix)

  2. Horror (Grandchaos Forrestbeast Remix)

  3. God Is Dead (Panzerlab Remix)

  4. Groundlight (Terminal State Remix)

  5. God Is Dead (Synaptic Defect Remix)

  6. Raving Mad (Kifoth Remix)

  7. God Is Dead (Serpents Remix)

  8. Density (Last Influence of Brain Remix)

  9. In Sedens (Datacode Division Remix)

  10. God Is Dead (Volt Remix)

  11. Electro Troop (Depressive Disorder Remix)

  12. Open Source (Atopic Remix)

  13. Dream Factory (Grandchaos Nightmare Remix)

  14. Mutant X (Disharmony Remix)

  15. God Is Dead (Militant Cheerleaders On the Move Remix)

  16. Mutant X (Violent Entity Remix)

  17. In Sedens (Bak XIII New Beat Remix)

Purchase from Vendetta Music:Check Out with Paypal


Purchase Digital Version

Digital Downloads are available from these retailers:

iTunes Amazon MP3

Share and Rate:

Voting statistics: