September 1, 2011 in All, W.A.S.T.E.

A Silent Mantra Of Rage (Digital Version)

“We all have mantras we say in our heads silently everyday. Mantras to get through and tolerate our daily lives; good or bad. A Silent Mantra of Rage is a description that could be put on any political figure, any blue collar worker, or anyone who has ever been in a relationship that they know deep down is wrong and/or is doing the wrong thing without choice for reasons that everyone has to endure. You have to put up with your boss on a daily basis; cutting you down to size so you can pay the bills for a house that has a wife in it that doesn’t respect you. You are working for a government that you know is corrupt and can truly give a shit about your well being unless it fills their palms with gold. It’s about a realization that comes to every man’s life at some point and a reality we all have to swallow forever in order to survive, because there is no escape.”

The third release by Southern California’s premiere rhythmic noise act, W.A.S.T.E. A Silent Mantra Of Rage consists of 12 all new tracks featuring 'Marked For Extinction' and 'The Death March.'

Track List:

  1. War Never Changes

  2. Efficient Ways Of Killing Motherfuckers

  3. Gun To The Head

  4. A Glorious Genocide

  5. The Moment Of Terror

  6. The Beast

  7. Cleansing The Earth

  8. Marked For Extinction

  9. The Death March

  10. Kill Your Own

  11. Assassins

  12. A Silent Mantra Of Rage

Purchase Digital Version

Digital Downloads are available from these retailers:

iTunes Amazon MP3 FiXT

Share and Rate:

Voting statistics: