August 29, 2011 in All, W.A.S.T.E.

A Silent Mantra Of Rage (Deluxe Version)

“We all have mantras we say in our heads silently everyday. Mantras to get through and tolerate our daily lives; good or bad. A Silent Mantra of Rage is a description that could be put on any political figure, any blue collar worker, or anyone who has ever been in a relationship that they know deep down is wrong and/or is doing the wrong thing without choice for reasons that everyone has to endure. You have to put up with your boss on a daily basis; cutting you down to size so you can pay the bills for a house that has a wife in it that doesn’t respect you. You are working for a government that you know is corrupt and can truly give a shit about your well being unless it fills their palms with gold. It’s about a realization that comes to every man’s life at some point and a reality we all have to swallow forever in order to survive, because there is no escape.”

The third release by Southern California’s premiere rhythmic noise act, W.A.S.T.E. A Silent Mantra Of Rage consists of 12 all new tracks featuring 'Marked For Extinction' and 'The Death March.' Also included is a bonus disc with previously unreleased tracks and remixes by Xotox, Mono No Aware, Contaminant, C/A/T, Mono-Amine, Alter Der Ruine, The Peoples Republic Of Europe, and many more.

Track List:Disc 1

  1. War Never Changes

  2. Efficient Ways Of Killing Motherfuckers

  3. Gun To The Head

  4. A Glorious Genocide

  5. The Moment Of Terror

  6. The Beast

  7. Cleansing The Earth

  8. Marked For Extinction

  9. The Death March

  10. Kill Your Own

  11. Assassins

  12. A Silent Mantra Of Rage

Track List:Disc 2

  1. Marked For Extinction (Mono-Amine Rmx)

  2. Assassins (The Peoples Republic Of Europe Rmx)

  3. Gun To The Head (Contaminant Rmx)

  4. The Death March (Receiver Rmx)

  5. Marked For Extinction (Re:con Rmx)

  6. Assassins (Mono No Aware Rmx)

  7. Gun To Head (Xotox Rmx)

  8. Kill Your Own (Fractured Transmission Rmx)

  9. Marked For Extinction (Revolution State Rmx)

  10. Omega 3 (Alter Der Ruine Rmx)

  11. I Don’t Give A Fuck (C/A/T Rmx)

  12. The Death March (Gates Of Dissent Rmx)

  13. Omega 3000 (unreleased)

  14. Psycho Killer (Maniac Monster Rmx)

  15. I Don’t Give A Fuck (Scary Noises Rmx)

  16. Electric Beat Down Bitch (Brutality Works Mix)

Purchase from Vendetta Music:Check Out with Paypal


Purchase Digital Version

Digital Downloads are available from these retailers:

iTunes Amazon MP3

Share and Rate:

Voting statistics: